SVP PEPR Cybersécurité

PEPR Cybersecurity Security Verification Protocol

About the consortium

Who is the PEPR Cybersecurity SVP

The project Consortium is composed of 5 different research teams:


Stephanie Delaune
(project coordinator, DR researcher CNRS)
Joseph Lallemand
David Baedle
(Professor ENS)
Mohamed Sabt
(MdC UR1)
Barbara Fila

Administrative team

Benoît Josset
(Project Manager in charge of the consortium)
Corinne Levon
(Project manager in charge of the finance)